ASQ Facebook ASQ Linkedin ASQ Twitter

      For Board Members
home calendar events education" board links about_us contact_us
Executive Board


Section Chair
Conference Chair
Samuel Prasad
PwC
212.256.1118
sprasad@asqlongisland.org


Secretary
Charlene Molina
Marcum
516.512.0716
cmolina@asqlongisland.org


Treasurer
Alfred J. Leone
Skanska USA Civil NE
516.351.9957
ajleone@asqlongisland.org

Audit Chair
Kerry Donelan
ICON Clinical Labs
631.306.9870
kdonelan@asqlongisland.org


Nomination Chair
Rich Lombardi
Actavis
631.858.5054
rlombardi@asqlongisland.org

Past Chair
Eric Gemunder
Magnetrol
516.978.5237
egemunder@asqlongisland.org

Membership Chair
Owen Ramsey
SPCM Inc.
718.503.1021
oramsay@asqlongisland.org

Ethics Chair
Rick Calabrese
Sartorius
631.838.9375
rcalabrese@asqlongisland.org


Website Chair
Larry Goldstein
Systematic Solutions
516.378.7806
lgoldstein@asqlongisland.org


VOC Chair
Kelvin Campbell
LNK International Inc.
917.304.9882
kcampbell@asqlongisland.org