ASQ Section 303 is a professional organization dedicated to the progress of quality practices in the Long Island-New York area.


EXECUTIVE BOARD
BoD Email


Section Chair
Samuel Prasad
PwC
212.256.1118
sprasad@asqlongisland.org


Secretary
Larry Goldstein
Systematic Solutions
516.378.7806
lgoldstein@asqlongisland.org


Treasurer
Richard Lombardi
Acorn
631.789.8228
rlombardi@asqlongisland.org

Audit Chair
Kerry Donelan
ICON Clinical Labs
631.306.9870
kdonelan@asqlongisland.org


Nominations Chair
Mary Winch
QMS Consultant
631.838.4940
mwinch@asqlongisland.org

Membership Chair
Owen Ramsey
SPCM Inc.
718.503.1021
oramsay@asqlongisland.org

Ethics Chair
Rick Calabrese
Sartorius
631.838.9375
rcalabrese@asqlongisland.org

Program Chair
Nazia Khan
FMI
631.922.1144
nkhan@asqlongisland.org


VOC Chair
Kelvin Campbell
LNK International Inc.
917.304.9882
kcampbell@asqlongisland.org

Publicity Chair
Norma Perilla
Davis Vision
631.328.1144
nperilla@asqlongisland.org

Education Chair
Daniel Cahill
Operations Manager
516.815.6761
dcahill@asqlongisland.org


Arrangements Chair
James Anderson
ALK-Abello
516.302.5581
janderson@asqlongisland.org


Web Site Chair
Jing Wang
AcornLogic IT
516.218.6296
jingwang8@yahoo.com