ASQ Section 303 is a professional organization dedicated to the progress of quality practices in the Long Island-New York area.


EXECUTIVE BOARD


BoD Email

 


Larry Goldstein
Section Chair
Larry Goldstein
Systematic Solutions
516.378.7806
lgoldstein@asqlongisland.org

Kerry Donelan
Secretary
Kerry Donelan
ICON Clinical Labs
631.306.9870
kdonelan@asqlongisland.org
 

Richard Lombardi
Treasurer
Richard Lombardi
Akorn
631.789.8228
rlombardi@asqlongisland.org


Samuel Prasad
Past Section Chair
Nominating Chair
Samuel Prasad
PwC
212.256.1118
sprasad@asqlongisland.org
Nazia Kahn
Program Chair
Nazia Khan
FMI
631.922.1144
nkhan@asqlongisland.org  

Audit Chair
Lauren Crusco
American Regent
631.949.1262

lcrusco@asqlongisland.org  

Mary Sansone
Publicity Chair
Mary Sansone
Banner Metalcraft Inc.
631.748.0834
msansone@asqlongisland.org
Daniel Cahill
Arrangements Chair
Daniel Cahill
Operations Manager
516.815.6761
dcahill@asqlongisland.org
James Anderson
Conference Chair
James Anderson
Kedrion Biopharma
516.366.7087
janderson@asqlongisland.org

Kelvin Campbell
VOC Chair
Kelvin Campbell
LNK International Inc.
917.304.9882
kcampbell@asqlongisland.org
Owen Ramsay
Membership Chair
Owen Ramsey
SPCM Inc.
718.503.1021
oramsay@asqlongisland.org
Rick Caabrese
Ethics Chair
Rick Calabrese
Sartorius
631.838.9375
rcalabrese@asqlongisland.org


Mary Winch
Social Media Chair
Mary Winch
QMS Consultant
631.758.8460
mwinch@asqlongisland.org
Eric Gemunder
Education Chair
Eric Gemunder
Introtek International
516.978.5237
egemunder@asqlongisland.org